Contact Us

General Inquiries:
(510) 620-6512

Hours of Operation:
8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Monday - Friday 

Physical Address:
DUE TO COVID, APPOINTMENTS ONLY
City Manager's Office, Economic Development
450 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 300
Richmond, CA 94804
RHA General Inquiries:
(510) 621-1300

RHA Hours of Operation:
8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Monday - Friday
Check Out Transparent Richmond

Staff

Shasa Curl
Deputy City Manager, Economic Development
(510) 620-6512
shasa_curl@ci.richmond.ca.us

Craig Murray
Development Project Manager II
(510) 307-8188
craig_murray@ci.richmond.ca.us

Gabino Arredondo
Project Manager
(510) 620-6606
gabino_arredondo@ci.richmond.ca.us

Nannette Beacham
Executive Director, Richmond Housing Authority
(510) 621-1300
nbeacham@rhaca.org
Samantha Carr
Management Analyst I
(510) 620-5407
samantha_carr@ci.richmond.ca.us

Shane Johnson
Administrative Analyst
(510) 620-5458
shane_johnson@ci.richmond.ca.us

Thomas Omolo
Management Analyst I
(510) 620-5560
thomas_omolo@ci.richmond.ca.us

Winifred Day
Arts and Culture Manager
(510) 620-6952
winifred_day@ci.richmond.ca.us


Subscribe to the Environmental Initiatives and the City Manager's Weekly Report E-News mailing list.
email graphic